Upgrades, Downgrades, Cancellations and Requests

Upgrades and Downgrades
It is possible to upgrade or downgrade your hosting plans:

  1. Go to your My Hosting page
  2. Click on View Details for the plan you want to change
  3. Then click Management Actions > Upgrade/Downgrade
  4. Select your New Plan

If you do not see an upgrade option it means one is not available for your account.

To Cancel Hosting

  1. Go to Your Hosting
  2. Click on View Details for the account
  3. Go to Management Actions > Request Cancellation

If you cancel your hosting account within 7 days, you can request a refund for the full amount you paid.

NOTE: If you paid with PayPal, please make sure to cancel any recurring payments that are setup as these may continue to run after cancelling your plan.

To Cancel a Domain Name

If you want to cancel a domain name, you have 2 days to do so. After that we are not able to offer refunds for domain names due to restrictions on us. To request a domain name cancellation, please open a support ticket.

After that you can simply choose to not renew the domain after a year.